Find an Instructor


Brenda King
Email: Pfsdefense@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.brendaking.net
Phone: (650) 787-9421
Address: 788 Douglas Ave, Redwood City CA.
Burton Richardson
Email: Burton@jkdunlimited.com
Website: http://www.jkdunlimited.com
Phone: 808-864-1620
Address: 4348 Waialae Ave. # 128
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Chris Brown
Email: jeetkunedo@ntlworld.com
Website:
Phone: 07984311986
Address: The Bulldog Academy
Featherstall Road South
OL9 7TE Oldham, United Kingdom
Christopher Harley
Email: bakgmail@bayareakaligroup.com
Website: http://www.bayareakaligroup.com
Phone: (310) 980-0013
Address: Oakland, California
Cliff Sons
Email: cliff_sons@hotmail.com
Website:
Phone: (256) 837-0709
Address: 217 Raphael Road
Madison, Alabama 35757
Dr. Licesio Prieto Blanco
Email: chiropracticdoc@hotmail.com
Website:
Phone: + 4021950451945003
Address: Manuel Frago 18-1b
Ponferrada, Leon
Spain
Francis Chui, Yin Kan
Email: kungfudiohk@sinaman.com
Website: http://www.jkdhk.com/
Phone:
Address: 11/F, Block B, Ka Hing Court,
62-64 Flower Market Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
George Fitzgerald
Email: sifugeorge@me.com
Website: http://www.tanglungcombat.com
Phone: 07714 090 344
Address: The Wilditch Centre
48 Culvert Road
Battersea
London, SW11 5AW
Glen Boodry
Email: glenboodry@yahoo.com
Website: Condev-training.com
Phone: (208) 221-2150
Address: Pocatello, Idaho
Jon Rister
Email: jonrister@ristermartialarts.com, instructor@streetsurvival.us
Website: www.wuhsinkuen.com, www.tacticalsystemsnetwork.com
Phone: (972) 768-2721, (817) 332-9955
Address: 1119 Luke #113
Irving, Texas 75061

600 Texas Street, Suite 201
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Keith Wetoskey
Email: wetoskey@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.wetoskey.com
Phone: (260) 837-7454
Address: 4127 US-6
Waterloo, Indiana 46793
Kevin Johnson
Email: umasystems@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.umasystems.com
Phone: (615) 727-3358
Address: 152 Sundance Way
White House, Tennessee 37188
Marcus Charles
Email: Mcharles48@comcast.net
Website: http://www.mcmartialarts.com
Phone: (708) 296-4221
Address: PO Box 388034, Chicago, Illinois 60638
Mick Shore
Email: mickshoreuk@yahoo.co.uk
Website: http://www.mickshoresacademy.co.uk
Phone: 01302-739364
Address: 94-95 Spring Gardens
Doncaster, England DN3-3EZ
South Yorkshire
Paul Irish
Email: paulirish45@hotmail.com
Website: PaulIrishjkd.Com
Phone: 519 758 8984
Address: 41 Richardson Street
Brantford, Ontario Canada N3T-1H7
Paul Swaim Lewis
Email: info@amam-magazine.com
Website: http://www.amam-magazine.com/
Phone: (714) 897-4698
Address: 6041 Apache Road
Westminster, California 92683
Peter Newton
Email: Peter@fmail.com
Website:
Phone: + 44 (0) 7775584550
Address: 91 Boundary Road
Medway
Kent
GB ME4 6UQ
Robert Brooks
Email: Bonzai276@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone:
Address: Winston Salem, North Carolina
Rocky Twitchell
Email: rrtwitchell@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://silatman.multiply.com
Phone: (916) 747-3694 or (916) 747-3694
Address: 3129 Somerset Road
Sacramento, California 95864
Timothy Becherer
Email: tim@timbecherer.com
Website: http://www.timbecherer.com/martial_arts
Phone: (310) 203-1364
Address: 2633 Lincoln Blvd #233 Santa Monica, California 90405
Submit to StumbleUponShare on Tumblr