Contact Us | (310) 948-9092

Find an Instructor JKD Grappling Association

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 1–50 from total 51 contacts - 1 2

Alvin Catacutan
Email: info@shieldkarate.com
Website: www.shieldkarate.com
Phone: 310-866-7300
Address: Los Angeles, CA USA
Andrew Carine
Email: manx-man@shaw.ca
Website:
Phone:
Address:
Arlo Welty
Email: satorimartialarts@gmail.com
Website: http://www.satoritrainingweapons.com
Phone: 812-272-7038
Address: 415 west 4th Street
Bloomington, IN 47404 USA
Barry L. Jenkins
Email: pfsblj@gmail.com
Website: www.jkdva.net
Phone: 757-724-6653
Address: 5224 Indian River Road
Suite 105
Virginia Beach, VA 23464 USA
Brandon Ryan
Email: brandon.ryan1984@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/Adaptivedefensemethods
Phone: 402-779-9683
Address: Bellevue, NE USA
Burton Richardson
Email: Burton@jkdunlimited.com
Website: http://www.jkdunlimited.com
Phone: 808-864-1620
Address: 4348 Waialae Ave. # 128
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Charlie Higgins
Email: charlie@higginscqc.com
Website: www.higginscqc.com
Phone: 480-772-8886
Address: Chino Valley, Arizona 86323 USA
Chris Brown
Email: JeetKuneDo@ntlworld.com
Website: BullDogAcademy.Com
Phone: 07984311985
Address: Unit 32,
Booth House,
Featherstall Road South, Oldham,
OL9 7TU
United Kingdom

Christopher Bruce
Email: JKD_FMA_MMA@alliancehomehealthllc.com
Website:
Phone: 310-963-6298 CA 937-444-7238 OH
Address: 333 Washington Blvd #429 Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 USA
and
711 South High St, Mt Orab, Ohio 45154 USA
Cookie Vassiliou
Email: enquire@progressivemartialarts.com.au
Website: https://www.progressivemartialarts.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3393 9329
Address: 184 New Cleveland Rd
Tingalpa QLD 4173, Australia
Dale Palumbo
Email: Djpppm@aol.com
Website:
Phone: 440-382-4948
Address: P.O. Box 39236, Solon, OH 44139 USA
Dana Grilikhes Nassi
Email: dgrilikhes@aol.com
Website:
Phone:
Address: Los Angeles, CA USA
Daniel Regan
Email: wcskgh@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.regansmartialarts.com
Phone:
Address: Regan’s Martial Arts
Address – 31848-50 Village Center Rd. Westlake Village, CA USA
Daniel Rivera
Email: Blackopsjkd@gmail.com
Website: Blackopsjkd.com
Phone: 917-565-3322
Address: Black Ops Jeet Kune Do Academy
New York, NY, USA
Darin Sievers
Email: Sawkhemer@aol.com
Website:
Phone:
Address: 2237 E 9th
Fremont, NE 68025 USA
Derek Sasaki
Email: info@dereksasaki.com
Website: DerekSasaki.Com
Phone: 360-903-0309
Address: Washougal, Washington USA
Donald McArtor
Email: dgmcartor@gmail.com
Website: elitesdchattanooga.com
Phone: 423-645-8390
Address: Elite Self Defense of Chattanooga
Chattanooga TN USA
Dr. Bryan Stoops
Email: bryan@stoopsma.com
Website: www.stoopsma.com
Phone:
Address: La Verne, CA USA
Dr. J.W. Warrick
Email: spiritual.warriors0716@gmail.com
Website: spiritualwarriors.bravesites.com
Phone: 405.520.3273
Address: Oklahoma City, OK USA
Dr. Les Moore
Email: lesmoore_nd@hotmail.com
Website:
Phone: (585) 267-7339 Pittsford, NY. (585) 764-4715 Shortsville, NY
Address: New York, USA
Gary Stringer
Email: contactus@ukselfdefence.com
Website: www.ukselfdefence.com
Phone: 44 07976 386123
Address: MCSDA Unit 4b
Masons Place Business Park
Nottingham Road
Chaddesden, Derby DE21 6YZ
United Kingdom
Glen Boodry
Email: glenboodry@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone: +971-55-8882995
Address: Glen Boodry
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

James Eke
Email: eke.academy@gmail.com
Website: www.ekeacademy.com
Phone:
Address: Victoria, BC Canada
John Borter
Email: jbjujitsu@aol.com
Website: modernselfdefenseacademy.com
Phone: 518-755-3475
Address: 1237 Central Ave, Suite 210, Albany, NY 12205 USA
Kade Marsh
Email: train@mettle.academy
Website: http://www.mettle.academy
Phone: 61 (0) 42 2254 286
Address: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Kamille Louis
Email: sifulouis@combatcfma.com
Website: http://www.Combatcfma.com
Phone: 216-410-7475
Address: 60 Public Square
Medina, OH 44256 USA
Keith Wetoskey
Email: wetoskey@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.wetoskey.com
Phone: (260) 837-7454
Address: 4127 US-6
Waterloo, Indiana 46793 USA
Kevin Taylor
Email: kevin.taylor@kentuckygrapplers.com
Website: www.Kentuckygrapplers.com
Phone: 270-438-3660
Address: 519 East 2nd Ave
Bowling Green KY 42103 USA
Lee Grow
Email: Traveler9997@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone: 513-255-4597
Address: Lebanon, Ohio USA
Louis Eguaras
Email: ljeguaras@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone: 213-280-9950
Address: Eguaras Academy of Martial Arts
Location: Valencia, CA USA
Marcus Charles
Email: Mcharles48@comcast.net
Website: MarcusCharles.Net
Phone: 708-296-4221
Address: SouthSide Kali
152 Stratford Square Mall Unit 22 B
Bloomingdale, IL 60108 USA
Mark Black
Email: jkdkali2704@hotmail.co.uk
Website:
Phone: +4477283232696
Address: FightHub (Mixed Martial Arts)
33 Reader Crescent
Swinton Rotherham S64 8nj
United Kingdom
Marvin Ishmael
Email: marvin@wcmartialarts.ca
Website: www.wcmartialarts.ca
Phone: 403-909-5278
Address: Unit 210 - 500 Royal Oak Drive NW
Calgary, AB Canada



Michelle Nelson Kuzma
Email: Jkdkaligirl@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone: 517-648-3684
Address: JKD Academy of Lansing
Lansing, Michigan USA
Mick Shore
Email: mickshoreuk@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.mickshoresacademy.co.uk
Phone: 01302 739364
Address: 94-95 Spring Gardens
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
DN1 3DJ, United Kingdom
Paul Irish
Email: paulirish45@hotmail.com
Website: PaulIrishjkd.Com
Phone: 519 750 3559
Address: 121 Moore Cres
Ancaster, Ontario L9G-428 Canada

Paul Mormando
Email: putupent@aol.com
Website: mormandomartialarts.com
Phone: 718-677-9704
Address: 4626 Flatlands Ave
Brooklyn, New York
11234 USA
Paul Seamus Borrett
Email:
Website: baipaulomartialarts.com
Phone: 0416091930
Address: Bai Pau Lo Martial Arts
610 South Road
Moorabbin, Melbourne,
Victoria, Australia


Paul Swaim Lewis
Email: amamjkd@gmail.com
Website: http://www.meetup.com/amam-jkdmma www.ijkdc.com www.amam-magazine.com
Phone: (714) 818-6681
Address: Westminster CA USA
Peter Newton
Email: Peter@fmail.com
Website:
Phone: + 44 (0) 7775584550
Address: 91 Boundary Road
Medway Kent GB ME4 6UQ
United Kingdom
Richard Chen
Email: lowcountryjkd@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone:
Address: Charleston, SC USA
Rob Baker
Email: bka_1@yahoo.com
Website:
Phone: 573-366-0141
Address: 823 Krei Blvd
Farmington, MO
63640 USA
Robert Ryan
Email: lawdog1693@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/ICOMcombatives
Phone: 402-707-1358
Address: 9707 South 20th Street
Bellevue NE. 68123 USA



Rocky Twitchell
Email: rrtwitchell@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://silatman.multiply.com
Phone: (916) 747-3694 or (916) 747-3694
Address: 13169 Dogwood Lane
Grass Valley , CA 95945
Scott Yusah
Email: Email: scottyusah@gmail.com
Website:
Phone:
Address: Hollywood, CA USA

Steve Kus
Email: jkdgrapplingkali@gmail.com
Website:
Phone: 705 898 1521
Address: 1435 Dokis Road
Monetville Ontario P0M2K0 Canada
Suro Jason Inay
Email:
Website: www.Inayan-Eskrima.com
Phone: 408-455-7876
Address: California, USA
Timothy Becherer
Email: tim@timbecherer.com
Website: http://www.timbecherer.com/martial_arts
Phone: (310) 203-1364
Address: 2633 Lincoln Blvd #233 Santa Monica, California 90405 USA
Vincent Pham
Email: vtp@ucla.edu
Website:
Phone: (661) 247-7139
Address: 3219 Overland Ave
#7182
Los Angeles, CA 90034 USA
Wang Zhihao
Email: zhihao90@gmail.com
Website:
Phone:
Address: Singapore


Jun Fan Jeet Kune Do Grappling Association Instructors
Train with Larry Hartsell’s Jeet Kune Do Grappling Association Instructors Worldwide

Join our elite instructor certification training program.